End of year

Funny thing the end of the year, specially december. Seems to me that is when things start to become clearer, you know? It was a tough year, I’ve had my disappointments, I’ve had my blue times (which by the way were many) and I’m still here, right? So, although it was the saddest year of my life it was the happiest? Funny isn’t it? And it’s only now that I realise how much I’ve grown past this crazy and wild times. I’m mean, I fought for so many things -not real fights ha- but specially for myself. I built myself and i got a feeling that i got a good result. Let’s hope next year we get a great one, right?

So, by the end of it all I just want to say that I’m glad. I’m glad all kind of shit happened in my life ’cause this shit brought me to who I am right now. A girl that loves her family, that want to help humanity, that really likes animals, and likes kids movies. That’s what I got for sure this year. Oh, I also got the true best friends, seriously. No words to explain how extremely awesome my group of friends is, so I’ll leave this to another hour.

At the end of it all I’m truely happy, still following my dreams and discovering myself more and more. So let’s all make something, when it’s midnight and we are starting to make our wishes, let’s all just take a deep breath and feel the moment. Let us all fully believe that this year will be the year that we’ll find love, any kind of love, and that will be the year that we’ll accomplish some dreams, and create so many others. And let’s not forget to be thankfull for 2013.

I never know how to finish this so…

HAPPY 2014 IN ADVENCE, PEOPLE THAT I’VE NOT MEET YET!

Love, Gab B

P.S: I wrote this listening to Say Something – A great big world, It’s a very sad song but weirdly it cheered me up, hahaha.

2 thoughts on “End of year

Leave a Reply

