I’m the birthday girl!

Hello, pretty people!

Today is my birthday (yay) and I’m getting really excited for tonight’s program. I’ll have a little party for some friends, and It’s going to be so fun! So, I’m really excited.

I’ve always loved my birthday, even though my mother never made it a big deal. I don’t really know why but i enjoy having a day about me…

Maybe I’m a little selfish, or narcisist… ANYWAY.

I’ll tell about my life: I’m studying and dancing a lot so as you can imagine, routine is giving me a hard time, but I won’t complain, right? There are people out there that would do anything to have the opportunities I’m having so I’ll just feel blessed and thankfull for all. I’m really happy about growing up and experiencing new things about myself. I don’t know why but I feel really good about me today, so I should as well enjoy this moment.

And now about my heart: I decided not to make things more difficult, so I’m just living everything as naturally as I can, and not freaking out about every single thing. What has to be, will be.

Summing up, that’s all I have to say for now. I wish I could say more about my stuff but I don’t have much time or energy hihihihihi

Have nice week you all! xx

P.S.: I have some news but I’ll wait a little to talk about it… ’cause It’s kind of confusing, u know? no? anyway, swear i’ll tell you later.

Leave a Reply

