I’M IN LOVE

 

Image

 

I’M FINALLY IN LOVE

and it’s definitely not what your thinking

I’m IN LOVE with a song, yeap. But it’s still a good thing, anyway…

Hi!  It’s been a while since the last time i’ve written something, but i swear it’s just a problem of being organized and not being able to make the Earth spin slower. Anyway, I wanted to make a post to say only two things:
– I’m studying a lot, like, REALLY a lot (Someday I’ll talk more about it)
– You humans NEED to listen to this:

 

P.S1.: I’m going crazy after the sheets of this song.

P.S2.: You guys should know, I’m crazy about fairytales, and Anastasia is one of my favourites, so get crazy about this cover with me.

P.S3.: Sorry about my horrible english, again. I’ll get better, promise.

P.S4.: I’ll stop using these ridiculous P. S.

Leave a comment